Roligaste samtalet m. en kund



En man ringde in idag och hade en förfågan om sin bokning från Arlanda till London i april, han bröt kraftigt på Engelska. Samtalet löd:

Jag: - Goddag du pratar med Theresa Lundgren, hur kan jag hjälpa till?
Han: -Hello can I speak english with you?
Jag: -Yes.
Han -Good, I have a question about my booking to London from Arlanda.
Jag: - OK?
Han:- Yes it says my plane is leaving 04.15 in the morning and I am worried about that.
Jag: -Ok, a Sk flight?
Han: -Yes you are working at SAS or?
Jag -Eh yes
Han: So then it's an Sk flight!
Jag: - Yes I was just wondering coz SAS rarley has flights departing at 04.15 in the morning. 
Han - Well mine does it's SK1529 (minns inte vilket flt nr det var)

Jag kollade upp flyg nummret i min data bas, sedan fortsatte samtalet.

Jag: -Sir, your flight is departing at 16.15
Han: - No, it says 04.15 on my papers so you are misstaken
Jag: - No if you are booked on SK1529 it departs at 16.15
Han: -No you are misstaken young lady... (lång paus).. by the way what does pm mean?
Jag: - PM? That's latin för post meridiem I think. Which basically means past midday and is used in english speaking countries to deterimine times between noon and midnight.
Han:- Are you sure it really says here 04.15.
Jag: -Yes, after 04.15 it says pm right?
Han: -Yes
Jag: -Well then it's 04.15 pm which is 16.15 in Sweden
Han:- Ok so what does am mean then?
Jag : -That's the opposite of pm and means ante meridiem in latin and is times between midnight and noon and also used in english speaking countries.
Han:- Aahh you're like a dictionary!
Jag: yes Iget that alot
Han:- OK have a nice day
Jag:- You too Bye bye

IQ- fiskmås eller vad?

// Theresa




Kommentarer
Postat av: Kattis

Ha ha haaaa... men jag har svårt för pm och am åsså - är jag som en fiskmås då menar du!?

2011-02-19 @ 01:04:58
URL: http://www.ghedoes.com
Postat av: Theresa

Jaaa... men det har du alltid varit! ;-)

2011-02-19 @ 08:46:43
Postat av: Kattis

Meeeeh! :P

2011-02-23 @ 20:07:17
URL: http://www.ghedoes.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0